Project Description

Throne of the games!

This is what your gaming setup was missing as you fight for victory in total comfort during your wildest games: a gaming chair for playing (and more!) with an ergonomic design and lots of features: support, swivel, comfort, tilt, and of course, all with a top-of-the-line finishes.

Journey to Valhalla with Drakkar

Drakkar is the leading product line for PC gamers. More than just simple gaming accessories, Drakkar provides you with precise weapons that are sharp and accessible, helping you defeat your enemies with ease and march to victory! Keyboards, mice, controllers… Discover the line of essential accessories for PC gamers who are looking for the best products at the right price.

A gaming chair just for you

The THOR gaming chair is built on a solid metal base, and equipped with nylon caster wheels to make sure you can move around easily. If features 360° rotation and has a lockable tilt so you can relax during the workday or when you’re playing.

A gaming chair you won’t want to leave

The THOR gaming chair’s strong frame provides optimal design for long-term comfort. Its adjustable lumbar support and padded armrests are the finishing touch.

Take a seat, Victory is yours!

Just look at the THOR gaming chair: it’s a racing chair, a king’s throne, a commander’s chair, and also an efficient work chair, all rolled into one. Its defiantly e-sports style and its smooth and comfortable PU leather upholstery will make people jealous… We’re guessing that you’ll have to defend your seat dearly!

Konix Thor Gaming Chair

See the resellers

General informations

Title Konix Thor Gaming Chair
EAN 3328170278003

Characteristics

Color Black and Red
Weight 19 kg
Width 320 mm
Length 790 mm
Height 650 mm

Instructions for use

Lost the user manual?

DOWNLOAD THE USER MANUAL

Project Description

Throne of the games !

Voilà ce qu’il manquait à votre équipement pour assurer confortablement la victoire lors de vos parties les plus endiablées: un fauteuil Gaming (mais pas que!) à l’ergonomie étudiée et aux fonctionnalités très complètes: maintien, soutien, déplacement, confort, inclinaison, et bien sûr, le tout avec une finition haut de gamme.

En route vers le Valhala avec Drakkar

Drakkar constitue la gamme de produits de référence des gamers sur PC. Plus que de simples accessoires de jeu, Drakkar vous permet d’avoir des armes précises, affûtées et accessibles pour affronter vos adversaires et tutoyer la victoire ! Claviers, souris, manettes… découvrez tous les accessoires indispensables aux gamers PC qui cherchent les meilleurs produits au meilleur prix.

Un fauteuil pour vous

Le fauteuil THOR repose sur une base metal solide, et assortie de roulettes en nylon oui assurant un confort de déplacement idéal. Il tourne à 360°, possède une inclinaison verrouillable pour se détendre pendant les heures de travail ou de jeu.

Un fauteuil qu’on ne quitte plus

Le cadre robuste du fauteuil THOR lui confère une ergonomie optimale pour favoriser le confort de longue durée. Son soutien lombaire réglable et ses accoudoirs rembourrés viennent parfaire sa conception.

Prenez place, la victoire vous appartient

Regardez le fauteuil THOR: il est à la fois un fauteuil de course, un trone de roi, un fauteuil de commandeur, et aussi tout simplement un fauteuil de travail efficace. Son style résolument e-sportif, et son revêtement en simili cuir lisse et agréable feront des envieux… Gageons qu’il vous faudra défendre chèrement votre place assise!

Fauteuil gaming Konix Thor

Voir les revendeurs

Informations générales

Désignation Fauteuil gaming Konix Thor
EAN 3328170278003

Caractéristiques physiques

Couleur Noir et Rouge
Poids 19 kg
Largeur 320 mm
Longueur 790 mm
Hauteur 650 mm

Notice d’utilisation

Vous avez perdu le manuel d’utilisation ?

Télécharger la notice